Welcome to Nordmeyer Stahl GmbH,
Your Reliable Partner When it Comes to Steel

Nordmeyer Stahl GmbH -
Sales, Processing, Consultation and Service

Since 1999, we have been a key partner for high-quality steel and have been providing steel for the entire range of steel processing industries including shipbuilding and mechanical engineering, drive technology, the automotive industry, nuclear technology, and much more. Since the beginning, we have relied on exclusive products, manufacturers and suppliers that are tailored to the needs of our clients.

What sets us apart is our highly valued, customer-oriented and individualized service. With a wide range of high-quality engineering steels and grade steels, along with our dedicated team of specialists, logistics experts and field staff, we are prepared to meet any challenge. Our product range includes:

Grade steel, engineering steel

Steel bars, bright steel, steel pipes, steel sheets

Tool steel, precision flat steel, gray cast iron

Open die forging, special materials

We not only sell steel, we also offer our customers complete component manufacturing and processing based on customer specifications. Our spacious warehouse facilities at our headquarters in Peine, Germany, and our state-of-the-art logistics allow us to process orders in accordance with a just in time (JIT) production strategy.

In short: We meet the strictest requirements for steel production and supply – multifaceted, high-quality, individual and, most importantly, fast.

Send us your inquiry today. We are glad to provide you with more information about our impressive offers.

Personal consultation
and inquiries

Phone: +49 (0)5171 79001-0
Fax:       +49 (0)5171 79001-90

Inquiry form
 
Schließen

Willkommen bei der Nordmeyer Stahl GmbH,
Ihrer zuverlässigen Quelle in Sachen Stahl.

Nordmeyer Stahl GmbH –
Handel, Anarbeitung, Beratung und Service

Seit 1999 sind wir ein zentraler Partner für hochwertige Stähle und beliefern sämtliche stahlverarbeitenden Branchen wie Schiffs- und Maschinenbau, Antriebstechnik, Automotive, Nukleartechnik und viele mehr. Seit Anfang an setzen wir auf exklusive Produkte, Hersteller und Zulieferer, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind.

Was uns ausmacht, ist unser kundennaher und viel geschätzter individueller Service. Mit einem breit gefächerten Sortiment an hochwertigsten Edelbau- und Qualitätsstählen und einem engagierten Team aus Fachkräften, Logistikexperten und Außendienstmitarbeitern sind wir bestens aufgestellt. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst u.a.:

Qualitätsstahl, Edelbaustahl

Stabstahl, Blankstahl, Rohre, Bleche

Werkzeugstahl, Präzisionsflachstahl, Grauguss

Freiformschmiedestücke, Sonderwerkstoffe

Dabei sind wir nicht nur Stahlhändler, sondern bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus auch die komplette Fertigung von Teilen und eine kundenspezifische Anarbeitung. Unsere großzügigen Lagerkapazitäten am zentralen Standort Peine, gepaart mit modernster Logistik ermöglichen es uns, Aufträge just-in-time zu liefern.

Kurzum: Wir erfüllen höchste Ansprüche in Sachen Stahl – vielfältig, qualitativ hochwertig, individuell und vor allem schnell.

Schicken Sie uns noch heute Ihre Anfrage. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie überzeugen zu dürfen!

Persönliche Beratung
und Anfragen

Tel. +49 (0)5171 79001-0
Fax +49 (0)5171 79001-90

Zum Anfrageformular
 
Schließen